Valpeo Team
Meet the value creators of Valpeo
Associate Consultants
If you want to learn more about joining our community, please get in touch.
  • Pavel Charny
  • Dominique Dillen
  • Maud Dujacquier
  • Nicolas Dujacquier
  • Valentina Flores
  • Yves Geiser
  • Inge Heyvaert
  • Anne Leclerq
  • Celine Lenvain
  • Elisabeth Overbeeke
  • Laura Perret
  • Dennis Sanko
  • Andrei Stepanov
  • Lorette Theron
  • José Veloso
  • Julia Zdrahal-Urbanek
  • Raphael Gasser
Like to learn more about Valpeo and how we can support you or your organisation?
We use cookies to provide the best site experience.
Ok, don't show again